BDMovers’s Blog


I met your neighbor, you should move!

Posted in Moving by bdmovers on December 21, 2011
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The other day I was doing estimates in a gated community.

very tight parking

The street only had tight parking

Parking was tight and I had to park on the street a little down from my clients house. A neighbor was out their door before I could lock up complaining I was in the spot she leaves open for HER guests.  OK, I’ll move

The estimate went fine, a nice older guy. As I was leaving, another neighbor came out to find out where this guy was moving too?, when?, did I know about the kids and how lousy they were?, etc. I got away from him as quickly as I could.

 

 

 

As I was driving away, a new tagline came to me. “I met your neighbor, you should move!”

Shirts for moving men

I met your neighbor, you should move!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faith can move mountains, for everything else there is BD Movers!

Leave a Reply

